Literal Beauty – The Cool Mountainous Place on Web

Just for nature lovers Like me

Hi ! Everyone

Posted by Webmistress on June 28, 2008

So, finally my journey begins…..

I was just crazy for blogging as each of friends is having his/her own blogs. It was me with no blog. Now, i am also a blogger…… Cheers!!!

Well, i’ve written tons of content for innumerous blogs as being a content editor at a very well known web designing company. All that is just professionally.

Being here on my own blog and writing the very first post for this upcoming blog ….. i am unable to tell how much happy i do feel. it’s just amazing.

This is just for my interest n my craze. well, i do love hills…. my passion , my love, my crush, my weakness, my source of inspiration are just hills… n that flowing blue water…. having a dream house on the top of some hill is my dream. hope, i’ll turn it in reality one day.

Beauty of Nature

So, buddies this blog is for my love…. how many of u  r crazy for hills???

8 Responses to “Hi ! Everyone”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Sam said

    Hi sis!

    Congrats yaar! for ur first post on ur first blog!

    WOW! literal beauty

  3. vinay said

    Congratssss and all the very best. Hope to see more interesting posts over here. And yeps you do have your content posted over 100s of blogs but speaking truth this some 100 words write up is the first one I really like reading 🙂

    bye bye
    do post regularly

  4. literalbeauty said

    Thanks a lot Vinay!

    Finally, u told the truth abt my writing skills…………..

  5. skumar said

    Congratss….this is my first comment on your blog..you really don’t know how happy i am to watch your blog on my PC..hehe as i always joking..but now i am saying truth..keep updating your blog..and really now i am sure your a totally crazy for mountains and for nature..love your blog:)

  6. Thanks Sushil!!!!!!!!

    i m so happy to see ur first comment on the first post of my blog!. keep ur jokes going on…and i’d love to see ur comments here!!

    need ur help for my blog.. as i don’t know the seo startegies… hope u will help me.

    plz keep visiting…. wannna see ur next comment!!

    Take Care.

  7. sim said

    Hey Rajdeep Brar…..
    Literal Beauty is soon celebrating its 1st birthday. So wat are your plans babes…. luking to see the bday special post.

    And, yeah wish you Happy Birthday Literal Beauty

  8. Ridz said

    hey, thanx to u for remind me dat Literal Beauty is gonna of 1 year soon…
    would throw a grt bday bash 🙂
    be prepare wid ur gifts

Leave a Reply

 
