Literal Beauty – The Cool Mountainous Place on Web

Just for nature lovers Like me

Would you call it Beauty or something else?

Posted by Webmistress on November 25, 2008

Well, buddies don’t know much about you but I’ve realized it many times that even a dead leave can produce beauty. For me, a broken piece of glass can have tons of meanings and appeals. Sometimes, a beggar’s twinkling eyes make me astonished and sometimes a cute kid’s little hands induce me to kiss him/her. So, buddies beauty or Literal Beauty has thousands definitions and we can’t set standards for it.

childhood-innocence

Much to my surprise, yesterday my cousin showed me his new foot wears. He’s just three years old and while he was showing me his new footwears, I felt the happiness and tons of relaxation on his sweet lips. He was behaving like he has got the costliest treasure of the world. Oh man… this is called satisfaction and a satisfy person’s face represents the actual beauty. You just try to feel it, believe me, things would be rocking, surely!

Okay, I am giving you some questions. Just tell me your views.

  1. Suppose you’re walking along the bank of a river with your partner. Suddenly, cool breeze starts to blow and your mate’s longhair start puzzling her. She tries hard to manage but fails to do so and they continuously irritate her. Now, tell me, for you, it’d be a pleasing experience to see her managing with them or will be an irritating task.
  2. Imagine, you’ve plucked a rose, representing literal beauty, from some plant in a garden. You’ve full intentions to give it to your spouse. But suddenly, a kid comes to you and snatches it from your hand. As a result, rose is ruined. Whether the sweet eyes of kid will soothe you or you’ll slap him/her for ruining all your plans.
  3. Look, I am giving you two options. #1 you can go to hills without any modern facilities and can stay there for one month, even without your mobile phone. All expenses will be afforded by me #2 you can go for shopping in FLAMEZ for one day, of course, on your own expense.
  4. What’s your definition of Literal Beauty and how many times you visit literal beauty?

I want you to answer all above questions. And, after reading your answers I’ll tell you whether or not you’re a nice beauty appraiser. Stay tuned. Well, I know someone will find it hard to understand my feelings, sorry to them as sweeties, watching beauty is easier than feeling the beauty. Just try to feel literal beauty…………

11 Responses to “Would you call it Beauty or something else?”

  1. kumar said

    1. I would like to see her as she managing task.
    2. Why i slep the child,i will take another rose from somewhere if possible.
    3. first one i have choose hahaha
    4. Literal beauty is, what is very natural mean simlecity and actural beauty called literal beauty as you.
    I don’t know how many time i visited this literal beauty…that’s all!!

  2. Rajdeep said

    Cool RD… me too loved this post a lot!
    gr8 going stupid… 😦

  3. Manpreet said

    Hey! Very creative thoughts and what an amazing imagination. And yes! I am ready to go for a trip to mountains…………he he he

  4. Manpreet said

    Hey! Very creative thoughts and what an amazing imagination. And yes! I am ready to go for a trip to mountains…………he he he

  5. shalini said

    Hi,
    1) For this scene. In think now I should not cut my hair. Really this scene is splendid,

    2) I’ll not slap child. I will purchase bouquet from market.
    3) I would like go for a trip to mountains…………

  6. soman said

    Hi Rajdeep.

    hw r you?
    Nice thoughts, and your site have so much content for copy/paste.
    sorry shalini, now you have a new hairstyle.

    thanks

  7. thanx somu!

    yeah… u r right, me too told it to Shalini that her wishes can never come true with such chote chote hair! 🙂

    well, u plz keep visiting n also keep commenting…hey copy/paste nahi karna, varna tumhare upper b case karna padega!

  8. look, shalini soman ne kuch kaha hai tumhare liye……..
    well, thanx to all of u comment

  9. Poonam said

    Hi Guys,
    RD Really You are so Creative.literal beauty is Quite Meaningful.The Satisfaction is very Big thing .A Person that have Satisfaction he/she get all the valuable things of the world.Thank you

  10. searching for love said

    Aap Ki Yaad kaise aaegi aap yeh kyon samajh na paate hain

    Yaad to sirf unki aati hai jinhe hum aksar bhool jaate hain

  11. Harman said

    Ans. 1 it will be an irritate moment to me because they are preventing me to see her charming & lovely face. I will raised my hand slowly to remove her hairs from her face and i will thank to the wind for give me a chance to touch her soft & lovely face.( by the way you have created a beautiful romantic scene in this Question.

    Rest of the Ans. i will give you 2marrow

Leave a Reply

 
