Literal Beauty – The Cool Mountainous Place on Web

Just for nature lovers Like me

Captured by my phone!

Posted by Webmistress on October 20, 2009

Life is getting busier everyday than the previous one.

When I started Literal Beauty, I had GREAT ideas on mind. Well, this great simply meant- adding atleast a post weekly.  I have never been able to do so since the conception of this blog.  Circumstances are responsible n lil bit i m. Anyways, life has to go on….

It was Diwali on October 17, 2009. Life has seen a big change since Jan, 2008. Remembering last Diwali when all my good friends were dere wid me… This Diwali was of course special and cool but really missed someone specials in my life.

Guys, since i have started to understand nature and its beauty, I had a dream. Not a big one……My aunt-uncle do live in a village, near to Faridkot. This time, when i was at home, we went to them. Whenever i have visited them, I have thought to grab sun-set. Actually, view from their terrace is always mind blowing n cool.  And, finally i got it.  Here, you can see…

Image007a

Phone’s camera is not very good one so some quality issues can be noticed. Hopefully, gonna get digi cam soon so that i can make my Dream to capture sun-setting true in a better way…

Leave a comment